Architecture Schools Offering Certificates in Texas

Texas Certificate SchoolsOffered In
Texas is the right place to earn architecture certificate. There are 9 schools offering architecture programs in Texas, and the best option is offered by Texas Tech University. This school has an excellent architecture certificate program: five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 9 architecture schools awarding certificates in Texas below or narrow your search by program or city in Texas.

Texas architecture certificate schools:

Texas Tech University - Architecture School Ranking
Texas Tech University

Lubbock, 2 certificate programs

The University of Texas at Arlington - Architecture School Ranking
The University of Texas

Arlington, 2 certificate programs

Wharton County Junior College - Architecture School Ranking
Wharton County Junior College

Wharton, 1 certificate program

Del Mar College - Architecture School Ranking
Del Mar College

Corpus Christi, 1 certificate program

San Antonio College - Architecture School Ranking
San Antonio College

San Antonio, 2 certificate programs

Tarrant County College District - Architecture School Ranking
Tarrant County College District

Fort Worth, 1 certificate program

St Philip's College - Architecture School Ranking
St Philip's College

San Antonio, 1 certificate program

Mountain View College - Architecture School Ranking
Mountain View College

Dallas, 1 certificate program

Eastfield College - Architecture School Ranking
Eastfield College

Mesquite, 1 certificate program

Texas architecture certificates by major:

General Architecture: 2 schools
Drafting and Design: 4 schools
Engineering Technology: 4 schools
Landscape Architecture: 1 school

Other architecture diplomas in TX:

Associate's Degrees: 10 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 14 schools
Master's Degrees: 9 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 2 schools

Texas architecture schools by city:

Arlington: 1 school
Austin: 1 school
Baytown: 1 school
Beaumont: 1 school
Brownsville: 1 school
College Station: 1 school
Corpus Christi: 1 school
Dallas: 1 school
Denton: 1 school
El Paso: 1 school
Fort Worth: 1 school
Houston: 2 schools
Huntsville: 1 school
Kilgore: 1 school
Kingsville: 1 school
Lubbock: 1 school
Mesquite: 1 school
Nacogdoches: 1 school
Prairie View: 1 school
San Antonio: 3 schools
The Woodlands: 1 school
Waco: 1 school
Wharton: 1 school

Jump to:

All Architecture Schools
Architecture Certificates
Texas Architecture Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology